ASRM Board of Directors


President:   Catherine Racowsky, Ph.D.
President Elect:  Hugh Taylor, M.D.
Vice President:   Marcelle Cedars, M.D.
Immediate Past President:  Peter Schlegel, M.D.
Past President: Christos Coutifaris, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer:  Ricardo Azziz, M.B.A., M.D., M.P.H. 
Past Chief Executive Officer:  Richard H. Reindollar, M.D. 
Secretary:  Michael Thomas, M.D.
Treasurer:  Jim P. Toner, Jr., M.D., Ph.D.

Directors at Large 
Clarisa Gracia, M.D.
James Segars, M.D. 
Peter Chan, M.D.
Samantha Pfeifer, M.D.
Lee Rubin Collins, J.D.
Amy Sparks, Ph.D.

Directors (Affiliated Society Representatives)  
Paul Lin, M.D. (SART)
Natan Bar-Chama, M.D. (SMRU)
Shane Zozula, B.S. (SRBT)
Eve Feinberg, M.D. (SREI)
Steven Lindheim, M.D. (SRS)


Quick Links

Learn More About ASRM

Thousands of doctors, nurses, and other professionals in the field of reproductive medicine are advancing their careers with the latest news, continuing education, discounts, and networking opportunities. 

Ready to Join?  |  Renew