ASRM Service Milestone Award

The ASRM Service Milestone Award recognizes 10, 15 and 20-year milestones for service on boards and/or committees of ASRM or its affiliated societies, professional groups and special interest groups.

The ASRM Service Milestone awards are given annually to recognize and thank members who have dedicated hours of time and service to shape ASRM into the leading society for reproductive medicine. Recipients will be recognized at the upcoming ASRM Scientific Congress and notified in advance.

Deadline to Apply: Friday, July 9, 2021

Link to apply:

Congratulations to the 2020 Recipients

20-Year ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

Timothy Hickman, M.D.
Dolores Lamb, Ph.D.

15-Year ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

Jean Benward, M.S., M.S.W.
Ann Davis, M.D.
Steven Lindheim, M.D.
Glenn Schattman, M.D.
Hugh Taylor, M.D.

10-Year ASRM Service Milestone Award Recipients

Natan Bar-Chama, M.D.
Bala Bhagavath, M.B.B.S.
Nidhi Desai, J.D.
Michael Eisenberg, M.D.
Eve Feinberg, M.D.
Daniel Grow, M.D.
Philip Li, M.D.
Daniel Martin, M.D.
James Segars, M.D.

Quick Links

Learn More About ASRM

Thousands of doctors, nurses, and other professionals in the field of reproductive medicine are advancing their careers with the latest news, continuing education, discounts, and networking opportunities. 

Ready to Join?  |  Renew