

Officers

Paula Amato, MD President

Elizabeth Ginsburg, MD President-Elect

Robert E. Brannigan, MD Vice President

Michael A. Thomas, MD Immediate Past President

Marcelle I. Cedars, MD Past President

Jessica B. Spencer, MD Secretary/Treasurer

Administration

Jared C. Robins, MD, MBA Chief Executive Officer

Sean Tipton, MA Chief Advocacy and Policy Officer

Dan Carre, CPA, MBA Chief Financial Officer

D. Lee Pearce, MSW, MSHA, FACHE Chief Operations Officer

Chevis N. Shannon, DrPH, MPH, MBA Chief Education & Science Officer

Stock Donation Information
Transfer to The Vanguard Group

Brokerage account name: American Society for Reproductive Medicine

Brokerage account number: 74774693

DTC Number: 0062 The Vanguard Group