2020-25 Strategic Plan Participants

  • Alan Penzias, MD
  • Peter Schlegel, MD
  • Jim Segars, MD
  • Lee Rubin Collins, JD
  • Paul Lin, BA, MD
  • Ranjith Ramasamy, MD
  • Samantha Butts, MD
  • Lauren Berman, PhD
  • Meike Uhler, MD
  • Vickie Gamble, MPPM
  • Rusty Howell
  • Sigal Klipstein, MD
  • Hugh Taylor, MD
  • Christos Coutifaris, MD, PhD
  • Clarisa Gracia, MD, MSCE
  • Peter Chan, MD
  • Ann Davis, MD
  • Rick Paulson, MD
  • Colin Thomas, BS, MHA
  • Nam Tran, MD, PhD
  • Dan Carre, CPA
  • Julie Beckham
  • Amy Sparks, PhD
  • Bob Brannigan, MD
  • Marcelle Cedars, MD
  • Michael Thomas, MD
  • Charlie Bormann, PhD
  • Natan Bar-Chama, MD
  • Kristin Bendikson, MD
  • Eleanor Stevenson, RN, PhD
  • Daniel Williams, MD
  • Chevis Shannon, DrPH, MBA, MPH, MERC
  • Emily Mounts, MS
  • Catherine Racowsky, PhD
  • Jim Toner, MD, PhD
  • Samantha Pfeifer, MD
  • Steven Lindheim, MD
  • Eve Feinberg, MD
  • Craig Niederberger, MD
  • Dan Kaser, MD
  • G. David Ball, PhD
  • Sean Tipton, MA

Quick Links

Learn More About ASRM

Thousands of doctors, nurses, and other professionals in the field of reproductive medicine are advancing their careers with the latest news, continuing education, discounts, and networking opportunities. 

Ready to Join?  |  Renew

ASRM Strategic Plan