Corporate Member Council

 Mission Statement
The ASRM Corporate Member Council represents a partnership of the ASRM Officers and Directors and the Corporate Members. It is designed to facilitate open and ongoing dialogue between the two. Its purpose is to identify and maximize common interests related to reproductive medicine and develop collaborative educational initiatives which serve to enhance the practice of reproductive medicine.

Chair:  Stephanie Otis

  • Outstanding visibility and a wealth of networking opportunities are available throughout the year by participating in the ASRM Corporate Member Council. By partnering with ASRM, Corporate Members benefit from additional exposure at the ASRM Annual Meeting, as well throughout the year through various programs and forums with the ASRM Board of Directors. Join as a Corporate Member. 

  • The Fall Corporate Member Council Meeting will be held at 1:00 pm-2:30 pm on October 14, 2013 in Room 151-B of the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, Boston, Massachusetts at the ASRM Annual Meeting.  

    The CMC has developed an Industry Session focusing on topics in Women’s Health Care to be held during the ASRM Annual Meeting .  This complimentary session is open to all MSL’s product managers, clinical scientists and sales professionals and is available to Corporate Member Council companies only.  

ASRM is pleased to provide a link to each Corporate Member Council member website. The links have been provided because they may contain information of interest to our viewers. ASRM does not necessarily endorse the views expressed or the facts presented on these sites, nor do we endorse any commercial products that may be advertised or available on these sites.

Please read the ASRM Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use.


Corporate Member Council Representative: 
Rick Kelly


Corporate Member Council Representative: 
Joe Elliott

Auxogyn, Inc.

Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Mika Nishimura and Lissa Goldenstein

Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals

Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Gerard Nahum and Richard Lynen

Elsevier, Inc.

Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Andrea Boccelli and Pamela Poppalardo

EMD Serono, Inc.

Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Michael Castagna, Pharm.D. and Diego Ezcurra, D.V.M.

Ferring Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Corporate Member Council Representative:
Stephanie Otis and Olga Milobedski

GE Healthcare

Corporate Member Council Representatives: 
Kathy Elliott and Toni Gordley

Good Start Genetics

Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Don Hardison and Eric Boutin


Corporate Member Council Representative:
Corrado Altomare

Teva Women's Health

Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Bev Parson and Matthew Kurth


Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Mark Larman and Michael Baird


Corporate Member Council Representatives:
Enyde Polesuk and Judith Campisi


View Details
Learn More | Join | Renew
Back to Top